Bureau 2009/2010

mj

Marie Guitter

Présidente
Contact: president@adcn.org
po

Pierre-Olivier Lemarié

Vice-président
Contact: vice-president@adcn.org

francois

François Wurtz

Trésorier
Contact: tresorier@adcn.org
audrey

Audrey Ronchi

Secrétaire
Contact: secretaire@adcn.org
brebre

Céline Brenière

Santé Publique
Contact: santepublique@adcn.org
clemence

Clémence Salmon

Santé Publique
Contact: santepublique@adcn.org
brice

Brice Sulter

Santé Publique
Contact: santepublique@adcn.org
yan

Yan Briot

IFMSA (International Federation of Medical Students’ Associations)
Contact: ifmsa@adcn.org
lauriane

Lauriane Cipolat

IFMSA (International Federation of Medical Students’ Associations)
Contact: ifmsa@adcn.org
minijeajea

Jeannon Vincent

IFMSA (International Federation of Medical Students’ Associations)
Contact: ifmsa@adcn.org
jeantr

Alexandre Schwanké

Evénements
Contact: evenements@adcn.org
mathieurennesson

Mathieu Rennesson

Evénements
Contact: evenements@adcn.org
bibi

Clément Scheiber

Soirées
Contact: soirees@adcn.org
gerby

Morgane Diaz

Soirées
Contact: soirees@adcn.org
Jean-benjamin Lefrancq

Natacha Naoun

Publication
Contact: publication@adcn.org
jb

Jean-benjamin Lefrancq

Publication
Contact: publication@adcn.org
nana

Anaïs Pelletier

Partenariat
Contact: partenariat@adcn.org
sophie

Sophie Krompholtz

ANEMF (Asssociation Nationale des Etudiants en Médecine de France)
Contact: anemf@adcn.org
mariecharlotte

Marie Charlotte Hesler

Journal
Contact: journal@adcn.org
minigeek

Vincent Gisonni

Webmaster
Contact: webmaster@adcn.org
rei

Julien Reisdorf

Webmaster
Contact: webmaster@adcn.org
keke

Kévin Faye

Communication
Contact: communication@adcn.org
francis

Alexandre Gerardin

Communication
Contact: communication@adcn.org
cyril

Cyril Guillotin

Boutique
Contact: boutique@adcn.org

Laisser un commentaire